Log in



Non-profit organization committed to improvement and dissemination of knowledge regarding the pathology and pathophysiology of renal disease


Arkana Laboratories

Program Director: Nidia Messias, M.D.
Arkana Laboratories
10810 Executive Center Dr. Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: (501) 604-2695
Email: nidia.messias@arkanalabs.com
Fax: (501) 604-2699
Website: Click here

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Program Director: Helmut G Rennke, MD Department of Pathology
Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 732-7527
Email: hrennke@partners.org
Fax: (617) 264-5223
Website: Click here

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Program Director: Cynthia Nast, M.D.
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: (310) 423-6658
Email: cynthia.nast@cshs.org
Fax: (310) 423-5881
Website: Click here

Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons

Program Director:

Vivette D'Agati, M.D., Professor of Pathology

Director, Renal Pathology Laboratory

Columbia University, Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons

Department of Pathology, Room VC14-224

630 W 168th Street
New York, NY 10032
Phone: (212) 305-6269
Fax: (212) 342-5380

E-mail: vdd1@columbia.edu

Website: Click here

Fundacion Valle del Lili

Program Director: Carlos Andres Jimenez Guerrero
Fundacion Valle del Lili
Av. Simón Bolívar. Cra 98 # 18-49
Cali, Colombia.
Phone: (57) (2) 331 9090
Email: carlitosjimenez221@hotmail.com

Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions




ACGME Accredited

Program Director: Lois J. Arend, PhD, MD
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Department of Pathology - Pathology 709
600 N. Wolfe
Baltimore, MD 21287
Phone: (410) 955-2386
Email: ljarend@jhu.edu
Fax: (410) 614-7110
Website: Click here

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Program Director: Director: Guillermo A. Herrera MD
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
1541 Kings Highway
Shreveport, Louisiana 71 101
Phone: 318-675-4557
Email: gherr1@lsuhsc.edu
Fax: 318-675-4541
Website: Click here

Massachusetts General Hospital




ACGME Accredited

Program Director: Robert B. Colvin, M.D. 

Thier 831

Immunopathology Research Laboratory

Massachusetts General Hospital

55 Fruit Street

Boston, MA 02140
Phone: (617) 724-2631
Email: colvin@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Fax: (617) 726-7533


Notes: NIH T32 Training Grant in Transplantation Sciences

Mayo Clinic




ACGME Accredited

Program Director: Lynn D. Cornell, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
200 1st St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Phone: 507-284-5677
Email: cornell.lynn@mayo.edu
Fax: 507-538-8321
Website: Click here

Stanford University




ACGME Accredited

Program Director: Dr. Neeraja Kambham, MD
Stanford Medicine Department of Pathology
300 Pasteur Drive, Room L235
Stanford, California 94305-5324

Phone: (650) 723-7211

Fax: (650) 725-7409

Email: nkambham@stanford.edu

Website: Click here

University of Alberta

Program Director: Benjamin Adam, M.D.
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology,  University of Alberta
5B2.25, Walter C. Mackenzie Health Science Centre

8440 - 112 St, Edmonton, Alberta

Canada T6G 2B7

Phone: (780) 407-4580
Email:baadam@ulberta.ca
Fax: (780) 407-3009
Website: Click here

University of Chicago Medical Center, Department of Pathology

Program Director: Anthony Chang, M.D.

University of Chicago Medical Center,

MC6101 Rm S630, 5841 S Maryland Ave

Chicago IL 60637

Phone: (773) 834-3426
Email: Anthony.chang@uchospitals.edu
Fax: (773) 834-7644
Website: Click here

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Program Director: Volker Nickeleit, MD, Professor of Pathology (Dr. med. habil., Privatdozent)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Campus Box #7525, Brinkhous-Bullitt Building, Room 409
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-7525
Phone: (919) 966-2421
Email: volker_nickeleit@med.unc.edu
Fax: (919) 966-4542
Website: Click here

University of South Alabama Health University Hospital (USA Health - University Hospital)

Program Director: Kathy Cannon, Dr. Guillermo Herrera

University of South Alabama Health University Hospital (USA Health - University Hospital)

Department of Pathology, 2451 University Hospital Drive, Moorer Building, Rm 120, Mobile, AL 36617

Phone: (251) 471-7786
Email: kacannon@health.southalabama.edu
Website: Click here

More information: Download PDF

UT Southwestern Medical Center




ACGME Accredited

Program Director: Allen Hendricks
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX 75390
Email: Allen.Hendricks@utsouthwestern.edu
Website: Click here

Notes:
Combined Renal and Solid Organ Transplant

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Program Director: William Glass, M.D.
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
6431 Fannin Street
MSB, 2.238
Houston, TX 77030
Email: William.F.Glass@uth.tmc.edu
Website: Click here

University of Washington Medical Center




ACGME Accredited

Program Director: Behzad Najafian, M.D. Department of Pathology
University of Washington Medical Center
1959 NE Pacific St (Box 356100)
Seattle, WA 98195
Phone: (206) 897-5596
Email: najafian@u.washington.edu
Fax: (206) 598-3803
Website: Click here

Vanderbilt University Medical Center




ACGME Accredited

Program Director: Agnes Fogo, M.D. Department of Pathology
Vanderbilt University
Medical Center, MCN C-3310, 21st Avenue, S
Nashville, TN 37232
Phone: 615-322-3114
Fax: 615-322-4840
Website: Click here

Yale University

Program Director: Gilbert Moeckel, M.D. Department of Pathology
Yale University
School of Medicine, POB 208023
New Haven, CT 0650-8023
Phone: (203)785-2752
Fax: (203)785-3348

About RPS

The RPS promotes excellence in diagnosis, fosters basic, clinical and translational research, encourages training and education in renal disease, sponsors US based and international conferences and symposia, and brings news and updates pertaining to renal pathology to its members around the world.

Contacts

Office of the Secretary

Carmen Avila-Casado, MD, PhD.
secretary@renalpathsoc.org

Office of the Treasurer

Carla Ellis, MD, MS.
treasurer@renalpathsoc.org

IT support

Raul Suarez
rsuarez@renalpathsoc.org
1-647-855-7185


Copyright Renal Pathology Society © 2018. - Privacy Policy

Mailing address: 1440 W. Taylor St. # 734, Chicago, IL, USA   Fax #12) 281-0029

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software