Log in



Non-profit organization committed to improvement and dissemination of knowledge regarding the pathology and pathophysiology of renal disease


Arkana Laboratories

Program Director: Nidia Messias, M.D.
Arkana Laboratories
10810 Executive Center Dr. Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72211
223
Phone: (501) 604-2695
Email: nidia.messias@nephropath.com
Fax: (501) 604-2699
Website: Click here

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Program Director: Helmut G Rennke, MD Department of Pathology
Brigham and Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
223
Phone: (617) 732-7527
Email: hrennke@partners.org
Fax: (617) 264-5223
Website: Click here

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Program Director: Cynthia Nast, M.D.
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
8700 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90048
223
Phone: (310) 423-6658
Email: cynthia.nast@cshs.org
Fax: (310) 423-5881
Website: Click here

Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons

Program Director: Vivette D'Agati, M.D. Renal Pathology Laboratory
Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons
VC14-219, 630 W 168th Street
New York, NY 10032
223
Phone: (212) 305-6269
Fax: (212) 305-5498
Website: Click here

Fundacion Valle del Lili

Program Director: Carlos Andres Jimenez Guerrero
Fundacion Valle del Lili
Av. Simón Bolívar. Cra 98 # 18-49
Cali
47
Phone: (57) (2) 331 9090
Email: carlitosjimenez221@hotmail.com

Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions

Program Director: Lois J. Arend, PhD, MD, Associate Professor
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
Department of Pathology - Pathology 709
600 N. Wolfe
Baltimore, MD
223
Phone: (443) 287-0166
Email: ljarend@jhu.edu
Fax: (410) 502-5498
Website: Click here

Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center

Program Director: Director: Guillermo A. Herrera MD
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
1541 Kings Highway
Shreveport, Louisiana 71 101
223
Phone: 318-675-4557
Email: gherr1@lsuhsc.edu
Fax: 318-675-4541
Website: Click here

Massachusetts General Hospital

Program Director: Robert B. Colvin, M.D. Warren 225
Massachusetts General Hospital
55 Fruit Street
Boston, MA 02140
223
Phone: (617) 726-2966
Email: colvin@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Fax: (617) 726-7533
Website: Click here

Mayo Clinic

Program Director: Lynn D. Cornell, M.D.
Mayo Clinic
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
200 1st St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
223
Phone: 507-284-5677
Email: cornell.lynn@mayo.edu
Fax: 507-538-8321
Website: Click here

Stanford University

Program Director: Dr. Neeraja Kambham, MD
Stanford Medicine Department of Pathology
300 Pasteur Drive, Room L235
Stanford, California 94305-5324

Phone: (650) 723-7211

Fax: (650) 725-7409

Email: nkambham@stanford.edu

Website: Click here

University of Alberta

Program Director: Banu Sis, M.D.
University of Alberta
5B4.02, Walter Mackenzie Centre
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6G 2R7
223
Phone: (780) 407-2607
Email: kim.solez@ulberta.ca
Fax: (780) 407-2608
Website: Click here

Notes:
Michael Mengel, MD: mmengel@ualberta.ca; Banu Sis, MD: bsis@ualberta.ca

University of Chicago Medical Center, Department of Pathology

Program Director: Anthony Chang, M.D.
University of Chicago Medical Center, Department of Pathology
University of Chicago Medical Center, Department of Pathology, MC6101 Rm S630, 5841 S Maryland Ave
Chicago IL 60614
223
Phone: (773) 834-3426
Email: Anthony.chang@uchospitals.edu
Fax: (773) 834-7644
Website: Click here

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Program Director: Volker Nickeleit, MD, Professor of Pathology (Dr. med. habil., Privatdozent)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Campus Box #7525, Brinkhous-Bullitt Building, Room 409
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-7525
223
Phone: (919) 966-2421
Email: volker_nickeleit@med.unc.edu
Fax: (919) 966-4542
Website: Click here

University of South Alabama Health University Hospital (USA Health - University Hospital)

Program Director: Kathy Cannon, Dr. Guillermo Herrera

University of South Alabama Health University Hospital (USA Health - University Hospital)

Department of Pathology, 2451 University Hospital Drive, Moorer Building, Rm 120, Mobile, AL 36617

Phone: (251) 471-7786
Email: kacannon@health.southalabama.edu
Website: Click here

More information: Download PDF

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Program Director: Allen Hendricks
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, TX 75390
223
Email: Allen.Hendricks@utsouthwestern.edu
Website: Click here

Notes:
Combined Renal and Solid Organ Transplant

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Program Director: William Glass, M.D.
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
6431 Fannin Street
MSB, 2.238
Houston, TX 77030
223
Email: William.F.Glass@uth.tmc.edu
Website: Click here

University of Washington Medical Center

Program Director: Behzad Najafian, M.D. Department of Pathology
University of Washington Medical Center
1959 NE Pacific St (Box 356100)
Seattle, WA 98195
223
Phone: (206) 897-5596
Email: najafian@u.washington.edu
Fax: (206) 598-3803
Website: Click here

Vanderbilt University

Program Director: Agnes Fogo, M.D. Department of Pathology
Vanderbilt University
Medical Center, MCN C-3310, 21st Avenue, S
Nashville, TN 37232
223
Phone: 615-322-3114
Fax: 615-322-4840
Website: Click here

Yale University

Program Director: Gilbert Moeckel, M.D. Department of Pathology
Yale University
School of Medicine, POB 208023
New Haven, CT 0650-8023
223
Phone: (203)785-2752
Fax: (203)785-3348

About RPS

The RPS promotes excellence in diagnosis, fosters basic, clinical and translational research, encourages training and education in renal disease, sponsors US based and international conferences and symposia, and brings news and updates pertaining to renal pathology to its members around the world.

Contacts

Office of the Secretary

Carmen Avila-Casado, MD, PhD.
secretary@renalpathsoc.org
1-416-340-3283

Office of the Treasurer

Carla Ellis, MD, MS.
treasurer@renalpathsoc.org

IT support

Raul Suarez
rsuarez@renalpathsoc.org
1-647-855-7185


Copyright Renal Pathology Society © 2018. - Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software